Happier Hearts: Orange Jewelry Edition

Taking vitamin C or drinking fresh-squeezed juice are two ways to get more orange into your life. Want a third?  Wear tiny pops of orange when you’re in the mood for an extra little burst of daily energy. Here are three (but only three — there are many, many more!) of my favorite pieces of fun orange jewelry:

Stud muffins.

I love how these small earrings really add a pop of color around my face. When I’m having a meh morning they’re usually my choice for a quick pick-me-up.

Kate Spade New York Small Square Studs2263119-p-MULTIVIEW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Orange leather is the new (black) leather.

This is one of our favorite orange accessories at Happier. It fits any size wrist, it sparkles, and seriously, does it get any cooler than leather?

Wrap Bracelet in Orange Leatheril_570xN.545552728_rcoi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Put a (big giant) ring on it.

I know that Happier is all about small beautiful moments, but sometimes, for me, it’s about big giant rings. I know they’re not for everyone, but I wear large rings often and when I do I feel like I have a smile on my hand all day long. This ring is the size of a small coffee table, but it’s awesome, and it’s orange. If it’s too big (I’ll understand!), check out other rings and accessories in this shop, which is one of my faves on Etsy.

Huge Glass Cocktail Ringil_570xN.314192444

 

 

Leave a Reply

