Your Monday antidote: Happier Kool-Aid!

We’ve been so busy here at Happier, we haven’t kept up on sharing user stories the way we’d originally planned. But everyone can use a little bit of extra happiness on a Monday, right? This particular user story seems like just the ticket, and it would be selfish to keep it to ourselves.

I’m spreading the word of Happier at my work. I drank the Happier Kool-Aid and will never stop drinking it. EVER! (This is what I emailed my coworkers about the changes in my life and how I’ve been changed.) You guys are truly amazing and awesome and I really appreciate everything. I am so thankful and grateful that Nataly created this concept and turned it into the amazing life changing app that it is.

I can tell you for a fact it’s been somewhat life changing for me. Any time I’m having a bad day, I open up the app. Just reading others’ happy moments helps me. I always try to find 3 happy things from every day, no matter how big or small, and enter them. I feel better afterwards because that’s what I’m focusing on — happy moments, not the call that upset me, my friend who said something I didn’t like, or if I woke up on the wrong side of the bed, etc. I feel it’s even helped me to look at what I have vs. what I may want (or think I want). I feel I live more in the moment because I’m now consciously looking for those happy moments and not looking for what’s up ahead. I can’t say enough about this company and the positive changes it’s been making in my life and the lives of the people already using it.

I love you guys and I don’t even know you!
Brandy M.

Brandy, I think I speak for the entire Happier team when I say: Wow, this made us happier! Thank you so much for writing, and for being part of the Happier community.

(Do you have a story to share about how Happier has affected your life? We want to hear it! Write to us at team@happier.com.)

Leave a Reply

