The Daily Orange: Wishful orange coat thinking

I am always on the lookout for awesome orange anything so imagine my excitement when I saw this absolutely killer coat in my Happier feed:

skitch_iphoto.export.skitch

I immediately asked Jeanette where she found it and then spent more time than I care to admit browsing this great Etsy shop that makes this coat: HappyFamilyJudy. (And no, the name wasn’t lost on me šŸ™‚

orangecoat

Did I mention I love this happier orange coat?

If you are wearing something orange or find some orange inspiration, share a happy moment with it into the Daily Orange collection and you never know, you may find yourself and your awesome find featured on our blog šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

