The Daily Orange: It’s big orange circle time

Besides wearing something orange every day I also have a slight obsession with wearing large or funky rings. I like having something on my hand that makes me smile when I see it – and since I spend so much of my day typing, a ring is a fun way to do that.

So here’s today’s big orange circle ring for my dose of The Daily Orange:

IMG_1126

If you dig orange, share a happy moment with a photo of you wearing it into our Daily Orange collection and you never know, you may find yourself featured on this blog :)

Leave a Reply

