Welcome to The Daily Orange

Oh, this is fun guys.

As many of you know, I wear something orange every day.

OK, maybe some of you guys don’t know this, but I do wear something orange every day. I’ve been doing this for about a year now and have only missed a few days (I am sure I had great excuses). I really love orange, it makes me happier (pun intended), and as a reformed I-only-wear-black New Yorker, it feels awesome to break out into some brightness every day.

Also, Frank Sinatra said “Orange is the happiest color.” And you know, who am I to argue with Frank Sinatra.

(If you’re wondering if my love of orange had anything to do with Happier being a very orange-loving brand, the answer is easy: Very much so. And so far, it seems like our Happiers really dig it, so that makes us smile.)

I thought it would be fun to share some of my orange love in our new daily series called, shockingly, The Daily Orange.

Without further ado, here’s the orange I’m sporting today:

Orange heels suade

JCrew suade orange pumps (worn with my favorite crazy pants from the best boutique on earth – more on this later – and of course, stripes).

If you dig orange, share a happy moment with a photo of you wearing it into our Daily Orange collection and you never know, you may find yourself featured on this blog 🙂

3 thoughts on “Welcome to The Daily Orange

  1. You know, I noticed you wore quite a bit of orange, but I didn’t realize you wore something orange every single day. That’s so fun!! (Good thing you look good in orange. ;-))

  2. Pingback: The Daily Orange: Neil, we dig your hat! | Happier

Leave a Reply

